Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Standings Calendar Academics Alumni Documents Contacts Members

Team Contacts

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Affton CSDHL Rep Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Major Coach Mike Hazelton (314) 401-4672 michael.hazelton@gmail.com
Affton Midget Major Scheduler Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319
Affton Midget Major Manager
Affton Midget Minor Coach Brian McGlynn (314) 249-3078 brmcglynn@slmpd.org
Affton Midget Minor Manager & Scheduler Kelli Hofstetter (314) 402-1311 mkhofs@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Major Coach Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354 mattocello@afftoncsdhl.com
Affton Bantam Major Manager & Scheduler
Affton Bantam Minor Coach Steve Hajek (314) 210-4245 jshajek2@att.net
Affton Bantam Minor Manager Kelli Hofstetter (314) 402-1311 mkhofs@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Minor Scheduler
Affton PeeWee Major Coach Jim Campbell (314) 814-9402 jimcampbell@nhlpa.com
Affton PeeWee Major Manager & Scheduler Scott Smith (314) 406-5680 budclyde@gmail.com
Affton PeeWee Minor Coach Sam Davis (636) 212-0240 sam.davis1788@yahoo.com
Affton PeeWee Minor Manager Richard Counts (314) 703-0408 countsia@gmail.com
Affton PeeWee Minor Scheduler
Affton Squirt Major Coach Jeff Catalano (314) 565-4054 mid-states@sbcglobal.net
Affton Squirt Major Manager & Scheduler Sarah Budde (314) 640-6105 htbaprincess@scbglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Blues CSDHL Rep Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@sbcglobal.net
Blues Midget Major Coach Justin Maciuk (847) 219-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Midget Major Manager
Blues Midget Minor Coach Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@comcast.net
Blues Midget Minor Manager Todd Finner (630)670-3395 tfinner@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Major Manager Dana Vaca (630) 640-6463 dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues Bantam Minor Coach Chris Imes (630) 442-9637 cdimes@live.com
Blues Bantam Minor Manager Mike Summerhill (773)263-5546 msummerhill@freeborn.com
Blues PeeWee Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Major Manager Karen Bresson (630) 247-7690 karenbresson@yahoo.com
Blues PeeWee Minor Coach Todd Finner (630)670-3395 tfinner@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Minor Manager Stacy Babich 773-415-1979 irishqt@flash.net
Blues Squirt Coach Anthony Monte 312-231-8064 anthonymichaelmonte@gmail,com
Blues Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bruins CSDHL Rep Emilio Miniscalco 630-712-9524 e_miniscalco@comcast.net
Bruins Midget Major-Head Coach Mike Rohdenburg 630-514-1192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Midget Major Manager
Bruins Midget Minor-Head Coach Mike Rohdenburg 630-514-1192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Midget Minor Manager
Bruins Bantam Major-Head Coach Jeff Jestadt 773-639-8222 jstadt22@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Major Manager
Bruins Bantam Minor-Head Coach Jeff Schettek 630-772-2265 jpschettek@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Minor Manager
Bruins PeeWee Major-Head Coach Brian Seery 847-847-6385 seerdog@comcast.net
Bruins PeeWee Major Manager
Bruins Squirt-Head Coach Mark Roy 630-441-3949 proshopxpert@gmail.com
Bruins Squirt Manager Christina Shore 931-481-8237 hockey.shore@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chargers CSDHL Rep Bob Neubecker 847-687-5711 bneubecker@ameritech.net
Chargers Midget Major Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk@sbcglobal.net
Chargers Midget Minor Coach Rich Kuzmski 847-727-8720 kuzzer19@hotmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chesterfield CSDHL Rep Steve Brickman 314-265-9232 brickfamily@sbcglobal.net
Chesterfield CHA Ops Director Kevin Markovitz 314-420-5265 kevin.markovitz@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Chesterfield Midget Major Manager Lisa Schrader 636-485-8505 hlcmschrader@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Coach Ed Campbell 314-707-2886 edwardbcampbell@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Manager Tom Blair 314-323-4231 tomblair1970@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Coach Chris Ambrose 314-960-6873 christopherjambrose@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Manager Kelly Ritter 314-608-5639 kellybritter@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Coach Mike Simoncic 312-714-3795 msimoncic@alvarezandmarsal.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Manager Ray Yaeger 314-732-6591 mwraymond@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Chesterfield Peewee Major Manager Jason Wiehe 815-847-8875 forepar.wiehe@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Coach Jamie Rivers 314-724-4531 coachrivers1@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Manager David Rapp 314-413-6570 drpp62@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Squirt Coach Eric Ormson 314-374-2570 eric.ormson@syllogisteks.com
Chesterfield Squirt Manager Mike Emch 314-704-5597 mike.emch@wellsfargo.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Cyclones CSDHL Rep Joseph D'Amico 773-617-0806 jdamico@farmersagent.com
Cyclones Mgr Coordinator/Scheduler Maria Frano 630-803-7985 marialisa@franofamily.com
Cyclones Midget Major Coach Peter Rutili
Cyclones Midget Major Coach John Krall
Cyclones Midget Major Manager
Cyclones Midget Minor Coach Mike Real
Cyclones Midget Minor Manager
Cyclones PW Major Coach Ralph Brandonisio
Cyclones PW Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Express CSDHL Rep Rita Simioni 773-259-6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Express PeeWee Minor Head Coach Brett Dolan 224-500-9923 bdolan@prparks.org
Express PeeWee Minor Manager Rita Simioni 773-259=6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Falcons CSDHL Rep Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Midget Minor Coach Bryce Anderson 312-350-1555 bryce.anderson13@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Manager
Falcons Bantam Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Bantam Minor Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Minor Manager
Falcons Peewee Major Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 gill@ushl.com
Falcons Peewee Major Manager
Falcons PeeWee Minor Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Pee Wee Minor Manager
Falcons Squirt Coach Jan Masopust 847-502-8787 janmasopust@falconshockey.org
Falcons Squirt Manager Steve Dry 630-235-3079 steve@proconpacific.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Glenview CSDHL Rep Tim Benz 847-502-4399 timbenz1@yahoo.com
Glenview Bantam Minor Coach Steve Funteas 847-814-2844 Sjf102353@aol.com
Glenview Bantam Minor Manager Nancy Speers 847-863-7887 snspeers@sbcglobal.net
Glenview Squirt Coach Jim Philbin 847-571-1601 puckin24@aol.com
Glenview Squirt Manager James Rekoske 312-607-8867 james.rekoske@honeywell.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Hawks CSDHL Rep & President Joe Shadle 708-724-8510 joe@taxreliefinc.com
Hawks Midget Major Coach Mike Bloome 630-699-0645 mbloome@chicagohawks.com
Hawks Midget Major Manager
Hawks Midget Minor Coach
Hawks Midget Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Huskies CSDHL Rep Paul Apostolos 847-627-0165 papostolos@allpaul,com
Huskies Midget Minor Head Coach Doug Bosse 708-261-1291 dbosse21@hotmail.com
Huskies Midget Minor Manager
Huskies Bantam Minor Head Coach Will Lite 630-697-5243 will.lite@att.net
Huskies Bantam Minor Manager
Huskies PW Minor Head Coach Mike Gedzum 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies PW Minor Manager
Huskies Squirt Head Coach Phil Valk Philvalk@gmail.com
Huskies Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Ice Dogs CSDHL Rep Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Minor Coach Ralph Menotti 847-207-5885 max@maxingredients.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Minor Manager Julie Fecteau 847-840-4757 Julie.Fecteau@abbott.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Coach Eric Schneider 847-902-9498 eschneider@glacierskate.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Manager Cari Nelson 224-636-3115 nelsonbrewcrew@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Indy CSDHL Rep Derek Edwardson 224-616-1605 dedwardson@ciyha.org
Indy Bantam Minor Coach Bernie John 317-250-1277 icebernie@aol.com
Indy Bantam Minor Scheduler Tim Ginn taginn@valeofinancial.com
Indy PW Major Coach Derek Edwardson 224-616-1605 dedwardson@ciyha.org
Indy PW Major Manager/Scheduler Derrick Compton 317-710-4788 dcompton@comptonmechanical.com
Indy Peewee Minor Coach Todd Grant 317-446-3122 toddgrant24@gmail.com
Indy Peewee Minor Manager Evans Wells 317-473-1068 ewells@messer.com
Indy Peewee Minor Scheduler Darren Spraetz 317-691-7787 darren.spraetz@biworldwide.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Jets CSDHL Rep Kent Allen 773-562-9519 krazylegs@ameritech.net
Jets Peewee Major Coach Brian Noonan 630-605-7207 bbln@comcast.net
Jets Peewee Major Manager Jon Rauschenberger 312-519-7082 jon@rauschenberger.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Leafs CSDHL Rep Danielle Gulli 815-404-8899 dgulli@mc.net
Leafs Hockey Director Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Midget Major Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Major Manager Doug Bryans 815-321-9344 douglas.bryans@comcast.net
Leafs Midget Minor Head Coach Erik Magsamen 224-358-7801 ejmags@yahoo.com
Leafs Midget Minor Manager
Leafs Bantam Major Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Bantam Major Manager Rick White 847-875-6419 rick.white60014@gmail.com
Leafs PW Minor Coach Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs PW Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Mission AZ CSDHL Rep/Scheduler Jeremy Goltz 1-602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Mission AZ Midget Major Head Coach
Mission AZ Midget Minor Head Coach
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Peoria CSDHL Rep Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria Hockey Director Jean-Guy Trudel 309-472-9263 jtrudel@yahoo.com
Peoria mm Head Coach Mark Bassen 309-613-2767 bassens@thecross.tv
Peoria mm Manager Brad Finley 309-370-0735 bfinley@icc.edu
Peoria PW Major Head Coach Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria PW Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Rockford CSDHL Rep Jeff Sympson 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford President J. Paul De Leon 815-670-7344 Jpdeleon33@comcast.net
Rockford Midget Major Coach Tim Mattila 815-871-1844 tmsuccess5@aol.com
Rockford Midget Major Manager Jeff Sympson 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford Squirt Coach Scott Burfoot 815-289-4095 ScottBurfoot@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Squirt Manager Tammy Haight 815-821-2253 tamara.haight@gmail.com
Rockford Peewee Major Coach
Rockford Peewee Major Manager Sue Kindred 815-985-1451 hockeymom09@comcast.net
Rockford Peewee Minor Coach
Rockford Peewee Minor Manager Sue Kindred 815-985-1451 hockeymom09@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Sabres CSDHL Rep Derek Sammons 630-516-0922 dsammons@theprivatebank.com
Sabres Midget Major Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Major Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Minor Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Bantam Major Coach Jeff Nelson 630-248-1938 jeffnelson14@yahoo.com
Sabres Bantam Minor Coach Jon Woodring 630-336-6900 jpwoodring@gmail.com
Sabres PW Major Coach Kevin Curran 630-978-0057 kevindavid66@msn.com
Sabres PW Major Schedler Laura Bresingham 630-215-6095 Bres4@comcast.net
Sabres PW Minor Coach Dale Band 630-363-1323 dband@albertanewsprint.com
Sabres Squirt Coach Gary Spratt 630-687-3258 habs42008@hotmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Shattuck-St. Mary's CSDHL Rep Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Coach Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
St. Jude CSDHL Rep
St. Jude Game Scheduler Paul Manning 773-517-7602 playhockey@stjudehockey.org
St. Jude Bantam Minor Coach
St. Jude Bantam Minor Manager
St. Jude Bantam Major Coach
St. Jude Bantam Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Twin Bridges CSDHL Rep Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Twin Bridges PW Major Coach Stephen Gevers 618-520-1460 tblcoach@gevers5.com
Twin Bridges PW Major Manager Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Winnetka CSDHL Rep Sean Dranfield 847-323-9454 seandran@me.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Coach Jason Hawkins 630-776-9049 jhawk4424@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Manager
Winnetka Bantam Minor Coach Chad Bidwill 708-606-3273 proby023@aol.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Manager
Winnetka PW Major Coach Tom Gullen 847.770.0811 tgullen@winpark.org
Winnetka PW Major Manager
Winnetka PW Minor Coach & Scheduler Mike Vasilevich 312-890-8753 chishark18@sbcglobal.net
Winnetka PW Minor Manager
Winnetka Squirt Coach Paul Schwartz 847-791-4414 pschwartz@winpark.org
Winnetka Squirt Manager