skip navigation

Team Contacts

AIC

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
AIC President Kelli Hofstetter 314-402-1311 kellihofstetter@stlprospectshockey.com
AIC CSDHL Rep Pete Humann 815-353-0353 waterski30@aol.com
AIC Hockey Director Matt Ocello 636-259-6354 mattocello@stlprospectshockey.com
AIC Athletic Trainer Mike Heffner 314-960-3812 mike@stlats.com
AIC Peewee Minor Coach Sam Davis 636-212-0240 sam.davis1788@yahoo.com
AIC Peewee Minor Manager Shawn Fusco 314-608-8647 shawn.m.fusco@gmail.com
AIC Peewee Major Coach Nick Carosello 314-640-4145 ncarosellojr@yahoo.com
AIC Peewee Major Manager Jason Kober 314-276-0515 jasonkober@hotmail.com
AIC Bantam Major Coach Tim Rumpf 314-651-9336 coachrumpf@yahoo.com
AIC Bantam Major Manager Todd Kennedy 314-640-1176 todd.d.kennedy@gmail.com
AIC Midget U15 Coach Sean Hazelton 314-849-0605 314-330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
AIC Midget U15 Manager Dan Winter dwinter@confluenceim.com
AIC Game Scheduler Contact Team Manager

AFFTON AMERICANS

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Affton President Mike Croghan
Affton CSDHL Rep Sean Hazelton 314-353-0840 314-849-0605 314-330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Hockey Director Sean Hazelton 314-353-0840 314-849-0605 314-330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Squirt Major Coach Kevin McGlynn 314-437-3455 mkmcglynn60@gmail.com
Affton Squirt Major Manager & Scheduler Kevin McGlynn 314-437-3455 mkmcglynn60@gmail.com

CHICAGO BLUES HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Blues President Pat Hogan (708) 846-5944 path127@aol.com
Blues CSDHL Rep Justin Maciuk (847) 219-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Hockey Director
Blues Athletic Trainer
Blues Midget Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Midget Major Manager Dana Vaca 630-640-6463 dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues Midget Minor Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Midget Minor Manager
Blues Midget U15 Coach Justin Maciuk (847) 219-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Midget U15 Manager
Blues Bantam Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Major Manager
Blues Bantam Minor Coach Anthony Monte 312-231-8064 anthonymichaelmonte@gmail.com
Blues Bantam Minor Manager
Blues PeeWee Major Coach Chris Imes 630-442-9637 cdimes@live.com
Blues Peewee Major Manager Daniel Pawinski 847-417-7613 Gutcheckhockey13@gmail.com

CHICAGO BRUINS HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bruins President Robert Mondo 630-215-3676 president@chicagobruinshockey.com
Bruins CSDHL Rep Dave Behrendt 708-878-3326 bigdave19@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Hockey Director Scott Maeder 630-570-1295 scott.maeder@gmail.com
Bruins Athletic Trainer
Bruins Midget Major Coach Mike Rohdenburg 6305141192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net 
Bruins Midget Major Manager
Bruins Midget Minor U16 Coach
Bruins Midget Minor U16 Manager
Bruins Midget U15 Coach
Bruins Miget U15 Manager
Bruins Bantam Minor Coach
Bruins Bantam Minor Manager
Bruins PeeWee Major Coach
Bruins PeeWee Major Manager
Bruins PeeWee Minor Coach Jason Watson 708-701-1496 jasonwatson3@yahoo.com
Bruins PeeWee Minor Manager Kristen Stow 773-771-2080 kristenstow@gmail.com
Bruins Squirt Coach Kevin Stow 708-341-8911 coachkstow@gmail.com
Bruins Squirt Manager

CHICAGO BULLDOG YOUTH HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bulldogs President William Wolf 312-735-3315 williamtwolf@sbcglobal.net
Bulldogs CSDHL Rep Jim Mandl 773-841-9708 jim@firstdor.com
Bulldogs Hockey Director Russ Naumenko 847-636-3178 heartlandice2392@sbcglobal.net
Bulldogs Bantan Minor Head Coach
Bulldogs Bantam Minor Manager
Bulldogs Pee Wee Major Head Coach
Bulldogs Pee Wee Major Manager
Bulldogs Pee Wee Minor Head Coach
Bulldogs Pee Wee Minor Manager
Bulldogs Squirt Head Coach
Bulldogs Squirt Manager

NORTHWEST CHARGERS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chargers President Michele Voris 773-230-9936 fmvoris@gmail.com
Chargers CSDHL Rep Jeff Lange 847-812-5301 JLange@McMaid.com
Chargers Hockey Director
Chargers Midget Major Coach
Chargers Midget Major Manager
Chargers Peewee Minor Coach
Chargers Peewee Minor Manager Jeff Lange 847-812-5301 jlange@mcmaid.com
Chargers Squirt Head Coach
Chargers Squirt Manager

CHESTERFIELD HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chesterfield President Mark Kraus 314-409-5280 mark.kraus@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield CSDHL Rep Steve Brickman 314-265-9232 brickmanse@gmail.com
Chesterfield Hockey Director Gary Tockman 314-486-4618 gary.tockman@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Athletic Trainer
Chesterfield Midget Major Coach Frank Parker 314-520-8930 frankparker710@gmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Manager
Chesterfield Midget Minor Coach Terry Jones 636-485-0132 terryljones2121@gmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Scheduler Sheila Waddell 314-369-3068 sheila.waddell@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget U15 Coach Gary Tockman 314-486-4618 gary.tockman@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget U15 Manager
Chesterfield Bantam Major Coach Steve Walters 314-322-4331 walters.steve17@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Scheduler/AC Bob Jakubeck 314-640-6681 bjakubeck@thekroenkegroup.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Coach Eric Ormson 314-374-2570 eric.ormson@syllogisteks.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Manager Mike Emch 314-704-5597 mike.emch@wellsfargo.com;emchteam@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Scheduler Alisa Gordon 314-378-3117 falcons2004cs@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Coach Jim Leahy 314-606-5114 leahyjim@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Manager
Chesterfield PeeWee Major Scheduler
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Coach Adam Tumbrink 314-281-4789 adamtumbrink@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Scheduler Sheila Waddell 314-369-3068 sheila.waddell@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Squirt Coach Kevin Ridgeway 314-954-0087 uah04ridge@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Squirt Manager Dan Asbach 262-227-0486 dana0408@gmail.com

CYCLONES AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last MobilePhone Email
Cyclones President Tom Baginski 630.675.6676 bagservice1@gmail.com
Cyclones CSDHL Rep Ann Gerardi 630.777.6510 anngerardi@sbcglobal.net
Cyclones Hockey Director Pete Rutili 312.952.1115 prutili@gmail.com
Cyclones Athletic Trainer
Cyclones Midget Major U18 Coach Victor Heurlin 630.340.6989 victorheurlin@yahoo.com
Cyclones Midget Major U18 Manager
Cyclones Midget Minor U16 Head Coach Jonathan Cannizzo jcannizzo18@yahoo.com
Cyclones Midget Minor U16 Manager
Cyclones Midget Minor U15 Head Coach Jim Guzzardi jwguzzardi@yahoo.com
Cyclones Midget Minor U15 Manager
Cyclones Bantam Major Head Coach Virgil Rutili vrutili11@gmail.com
Cyclones Bantam Major Manager
Cyclones Bantam Minor Coach Pete Rutili 312.952.1115 prutili@gmail.com
Cyclones Bantam Minor Manager
Cyclones Peewee Major Coach Victor Heurlin 630.340.6989 victorheurlin@yahoo.com
Cyclones Peewee Major Manager
Cyclones Peewee Minor Coach Mike Zombo mzombo@ameritech.net
Cyclones Peewee Minor Manager
Cyclones Squirt Head Coach Brian Seery seerdog@comcast.net
Cyclones Squirt Manager

NORTHERN EXPRESS HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Express President Frank Szwedo 312-718-3484 szwedo@comcast.net
Express CSDHL Rep Rita Simioni 773-259-6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Express Hockey Director Brent Dolan 224-500-9923 prexpresshd@yahoo.com
Express Bantam Major Coach
Express Bantam Major Manager
Express Bantam Minor Coach
Express Bantam Minor Manager
Express Peewee Minor Coach
Express Peewee Minor Manager

FALCONS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Falcons President Steve Dry 630-235-3079 steve@proconpacific.com
Falcons CSDHL Rep Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons CS Hockey Director Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Coach Chris Affinati 203-565-8991 affinati14@aol.com
Falcons Midget Minor Manager Amy Letto 847-791-3712 amy.letto@yahoo.com
Falcons U15 Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons U15 Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Bantam Major Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 ryantaylor@falconshockey.org
Falcons Bantam Major Manager
Falcons Bantam Minor Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 ryantaylor@falconshockey.org
Falcons Bantam Minor Manager Steve Dry 630-235-3079 steve@proconpacific.com
Falcons Peewee Major Coach Jan Masopust 847-502-8787 janmasopust@sbcglobal.net
Falcons Peewee Major Manager
Falcons Peewee Minor Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Pee Wee Minor Manager
Falcons Squirt Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Squirt Manager

GLENVIEW STARS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Glenview President Steve Papalas 847-840-3345 spapalas@freeportfinancial.com
Glenview CSDHL Rep Sylvain Turcotte 847-567-1849 sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org
Glenview Hockey Director Sylvain Turcotte 847-567-1849 sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org
Glenview Peewee Major Coach Tommy Robaczewski trobaczewski13@gmail.com
Glenview Peewee Major Manager Mike Knieling BERNIE0414@AOL.COM

CHICAGO HAWKS HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Hawks President Tony Rossi 312-925-4057 president@chicagohawks.com
Hawks CSDHL Rep Joe Shadle 708-724-8510 joe@taxreliefinc.com
Hawks Hockey Director Steve Poapst 630-853-1267 srpoapst@aol.com
Hawks Midget Major Coach
Hawks Midget Major Manager
Hawks Midget Minor U16 Coach
Hawks Midget Minor U16 Manager
Hawks Midget U15 Coach
Hawks Midget 15 Manager
Hawks Bantam Major Coach
Hawks Bantam Major Manager
Hawks Bantam Minor Coach
Hawks Bantam Minor Manger
Hawks Peewee Major Coach
Hawks Peewee Major Manager
Hawks PeeWee Minor Coach
Hawks PeeWee Minor Manager
Hawks Squirt Coach
Hawks Squirt Manager

HUSKIES HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Huskies President
Huskies CSDHL Rep Emmett Haughian 630-531-8148 eghconst@aol.com
Huskies Hockey Director Michael Gedzun 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies Midget Minor Coach
Huskies Midget Minor Manager
Huskies Bantam Major Coach
Huskies Bantam Major Manager
Huskies Bantan Minor Coach
Huskies Bantam Minor Manager
Huskies Peewee Major Coach
Huskies Peewee Major Manager

ICE DOGS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Ice Dogs President Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs CSDHL Rep Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Hockey Director Eric Schneider
Ice Dogs Midget U15 Coach
Ice Dogs Midget U15 Manager
Ice Dogs Bantam Major Coach Ralph Menoti 847-207-5885 menotti@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Major Manager

CHICAGO JETS HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Jets President Jeff Lezotte 312-502-6334 jeff.lezotte@wellsfargo.com
Jets CSDHL Rep Kyle Kotrba 630-461-9994 kotrbakyle@gmail.com
Jets Hockey Director Kent Allen 773-562-9519 krazylegs@ameritech.net
Jets Midget Minor Coach Kyle Kotrba 630-461-9994 kotrbakyle@gmail.com
Jets Midget Minor Manager
Jets Bantam Major Coach Brian Noonan 630-605-7207 bbln@comcast.net
Jets Bantam Major Manager Tara Marsh 773-230-1986 taramarsh@mac.com
Jets Bantam Minor Coach Steve Maltais 630-562-6230 regdun11@att.net
Jets Bantam Minor Manager
Jets Peewee Minor Coach Kent Allen 773-562-9519 hockeydirector@chicagojetshockey.org
Jets Peewee Minor Manager Joe Klein 312-961-8544 jklein@redrockcm.com
Jets Squirt Coach Scott Ciraulo 313-719-7700 scott.ciraulo@gmail.com
Jets Squirt Manager Jon Gresko 773-807-4367 jongresko@gmail.com
Jets Squirt Scheduler Doug Dunlay 312-952-5980 dougdunlay@yahoo.com

LEAFS WEST DUNDEE HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Leafs President Jeff Cessarone 630-272-3919 president@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs CSDHL Rep Jim Bristol 630-841-5034 jjb0728@gmail.com
Leafs Hockey Director Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Athletic Trainer
Leafs Midget Major Coach Matt Cohn 847-754-7201 MPCohn1989@aol.com
Leafs Midget Major Manager
Leafs Midget Minor U16 Coach Erik Magsamen 224-358-7801 erikmagsamen@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor U16 Manager
Leafs Midget Minor U15 Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk34@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor U15 Manager
Leafs Bantam Major Coach Matt Cohn 847-754-7201 MPCohn1989@aol.com
Leafs Bantam Major Manager
Leafs Bantam Minor Coach Rick Berens 847-219-5044 RBerens@psiengines.com
Leafs Bantam Minor Manager
Leafs Peewee Major Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk34@gmail.com
Leafs Peewee Major Manager
Leafs Peewee Minor Coach Rick Berens 847-219-5044 RBerens@psiengines.com
Leafs Peewee Minor Manager
Leafs Squirt Coach Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Squirt Manager

LITTLETON HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone CellPhone Email
Littleton CO President Darren Walsh 303-570-4149 president@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO CSDHL League Rep Brian TenEyck (303) 703-0885 (303)717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO Hockey Director
Littleton CO Midget Major Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 703-0885 (303)717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO Midget Major Manager
Littleton CO Midget Minor Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 717-0885 (303) 717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO Midget Minor Manager
Littleton CO Bantam Major Coach
Littleton CO Bantam Major Manager

NASHVILLE

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone CellPhone Email
Nashville President
Nashville CSDHL Rep
Nashville Hockey Director Jordan French 615-569-1030 hockeyjf@yahoo.com
Nashville Squirt Major Coach
Nashville Squirt Major Manager
Nashville Peewee Minor Coach
Nashville Peewee Minor Manager
Nashville Peewee Major Coach
Nashville Peewee Major Manager

PEORIA RIVERMEN HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Peoria President Luke Gruden 309-696-7172 lgruden@pyha.org
Peoria CSDHL Rep Jeff Peterson 309-297-0066 jpeterson@envisions.com
Peoria Hockey Director Jean-Guy Trudel 309-472-9263 jtrudel@yahoo.com
Peoria Midget Minor Coach
Peoria Midget Minor Manager

ROCKFORD

Club Role First Last Home Phone Work Phone Mobile Phone Email
Rockford President Ron Hart 815-871-9511 rhart@rockform.com
Rockford CSDHL Rep Jon Larson 815-904-4110 jonlarson653@gmail.com
Rockford Hockey Director Jon Larson 815-904-4110 jonlarson653@gmail.com
Rockford Squirt Coach Oak Hewer 815-323-8555 oakhewer@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Squirt Manager

SABRES HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Sabres President Mike O'Neill 773-513-9493 moneill@sabrehockey.com
Sabres CSDHL Rep Vince DeTurris 248-703-2669 vdeturris@sabrehockey.com
Sabres Head Travel Manager Melissa Slimko 815-252-0638 mslimko@sabrehockey.com
Sabres Hockey Director Vince DeTurris 248-703-2669 vdetirris@sabrehockey.com
Sabres Midget Major Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Major Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor U16 Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Minor U16 Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget U15 Coach
Sabres Midget U15 Manager
Sabres Bantam Minor Coach Tom Rusk
Sabres Bantam Minor Manager
Sabres Peewee Minor Coach Jamie Carroll 630-803-8019 jcarroll2583@gmail.com
Sabres Peewee Minor Scheduler Julie Iandoli 630-730-9207 julesyondo@gmail.com
Sabres Squirt Coach Tony Lindeman 630-605-6787 tony7775@gmail.com
Sabres Squirt Scheduler Caitlin Denker 773-562-8601 cdenker@gmail.com

VIKINGS YOUTH HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Vikings President Glen Kendall 312.909.1144 gkendall11@comcast.net
Vikings CSDHL Rep (Scheduler) Diane Barrett 815.603.3681 barrettsports@sbcglobal.net
Vikings Team Manager Gia Cassin 708.906.7063 Giapet3@gmail.com
Vikings Hockey Director Nick Pollos 708-205-1616 vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com
Vikings Bantam Major Head Coach
Vikings Bantam Major Manager

WINNETKA HOCKEY CLUB

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Winnetka President Danc Drobny 312-560-2233 danedrobny@aol.com
Winnetka CSDHL Rep Doug Sharfstein 773-617-1822 douglas@sharfstein.com
Winnetka Hockey Director Tom Gullen 847-770-0811 tom@winnetkahockey.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Coach Chad Bidwill proby023@aol.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Manager Erin Budington 312-953-1803 ebudington@comcast.net
Winnetka Bantam Minor Coach Jason Hawkins 630-776-9049 jhawk4424@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Manager
Winnetka Peewee Major Coach Mike Vasilevich 773-680-5383 chishark18@sbcglobal.net
Winnetka Peewee Major Manger
Winnetka Peewee Minor Coach Tom Gullen 847-770-0811 tom@winnetkahockey.com
Winnetka Peewee Minor Manager Suzanne Nelson ssnelson77@gmail.com
Winnetka Squirt Coach Ricky Lee 847-323-5656 richardrlee@gmail.com
Winnetka Squirt Manger