Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Standings Calendar Academics Alumni Documents Contacts Members

Team Contacts

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Affton CSDHL Rep Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Major Coach Mike Hazelton
Affton Midget Major Scheduler Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319
Affton Midget Major Manager
Affton Midget Minor Coach Brian McGlynn (314) 249-3078 brmcglynn@slmpd.org
Affton Midget Minor Manager & Scheduler Craig Harrison (314) 422-7184 stlcraigharrison@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Major Coach Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354 mattocello@afftoncsdhl.com
Affton Bantam Major Manager & Scheduler
Affton Bantam Minor Coach Steve Hajek (314) 210-4245 jshajek2@att.net
Affton Bantam Minor Manager Greg Kremer (314) 650-8092 jgkremer@mindspring.com
Affton Bantam Minor Scheduler Steve Troll (314)359-2433 sjtroll@swbell.net
Affton PeeWee Major Coach Dave Garth (314) 565-3635 garthd@webstergroves.org
Affton PeeWee Major Manager & Scheduler Kelli Hofstetter (618)281-6798 (314) 402-1311 mkhofs@htc.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Coach Tim Rumpf (314) 651-9336 coachrumpf@yahoo.com
Affton PeeWee Minor Manager Dan Winter (314) 495-2870 dwinter@confluenceim.com
Affton PeeWee Minor Scheduler Lisa Opilka 314-270-8370 (217) 821-0068 lopilka@aol.com
Affton Squirt Major Coach Jeff Catalano (314) 565-4054 mid-states@sbcglobal.net
Affton Squirt Major Manager & Scheduler Todd Kennedy (314) 640-1176 Todd.d.kennedy@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Blues CSDHL Rep Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@sbcglobal.net
Blues Midget Major Coach Justin Maciuk (847)218-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Midget Major Manager
Blues Midget Minor Coach Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@sbcglobal.net
Blues Midget Minor Manager Todd Finner (630)670-3395 tfinner@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Minor Coach Keith Schroeder (630)803-8661 hcky61@hotmail.com
Blues Bantam Minor Manager Dana Vaca (630)640-6463 Dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues PeeWee Major Coach Ryan Walz (312)318-4744 ryanwaltz@yahoo.com
Blues PeeWee Major Manager Jeb Metric (312)752-8354 j.n.metric@gmail.com
Blues PeeWee Minor Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Minor Manager
Blues Squirt Coach Scott Metz (630)362-5841 scott.metz@safeway.com
Blues Squirt Manager Stacy Babich 773-415-1979 irishqt@flash.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bruins CSDHL Rep Emilio Miniscalco 630-712-9524 e_miniscalco@comcast.net
Bruins Midget Major-Head Coach Mike Rohdenburg 630-514-1192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Midget Major Manager
Bruins Midget Minor-Head Coach Rick Cazares 847-553-8403 rickcazares30@yahoo.com
Bruins Midget Minor Manager
Bruins Bantam Major-Head Coach Jeff Jestadt 773-639-8222 jstadt22@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Major Manager Tara Mahoney 630-917-6849 tamahoney@prodigy.net
Bruins Bantam Major Manager
Bruins Bantam Minor-Head Coach Brett Jendra 630-291-8040 bjend1@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Minor Manager Michelle Phalen m,phalen@comcast.net
Bruins PeeWee Major-Head Coach Jeff Schettek 630-772-2265 jpschettek@yahoo.com
Bruins PeeWee Major Manager Mike Determann 847-204-3561 michael.determann@sbcglobal.net
Bruins PeeWee Minor Brian Seery 847-847-6385 seerdog@comcast.net
Bruins PeeWee Minor Chuck Treanor 309-825-5867 chuck.treanor@countryfinancial.com
Bruins Squirt-Head Coach Bob Dore 630-688-9925 bdore@greensceneil.com
Bruins Squirt Manager Kim Bagnole 847-691-6697 kbagnole@att.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chargers CSDHL Rep Bob Neubecker 847-687-5711 bneubecker@ameritech.net
Chargers Midget Major Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk@sbcglobal.net
Chargers Midget Minor Coach Rich Kuzmski 847-727-8720 kuzzer19@hotmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chesterfield CSDHL Rep Steve Brickman 314-265-9232 brickfamily@sbcglobal.net
Chesterfield CHA Ops Director Kevin Markovitz 314-420-5265 kevin.markovitz@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Chesterfield Midget Major Manager Lisa Schrader 636-485-8505 hlcmschrader@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Coach Ed Campbell 314-707-2886 edwardbcampbell@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Manager Tom Blair 314-323-4231 tomblair1970@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Coach Chris Ambrose 314-960-6873 christopherjambrose@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Manager Kelly Ritter 314-608-5639 kellybritter@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Coach Mike Simoncic 312-714-3795 msimoncic@alvarezandmarsal.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Manager Ray Yaeger 314-732-6591 mwraymond@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Chesterfield Peewee Major Manager Jason Wiehe 815-847-8875 forepar.wiehe@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Coach Jamie Rivers 314-724-4531 coachrivers1@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Manager David Rapp 314-413-6570 drpp62@hotmail.com
Chesterfield Squirt Coach Eric Ormson 314-374-2570 eric.ormson@syllogisteks.com
Chesterfield Squirt Manager Mike Emch 314-704-5597 mike.emch@wellsfargo.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Cyclones CSDHL Rep Joseph D'Amico 773-617-0806 jdamico@farmersagent.com
Cyclones Mgr Coordinator/Scheduler Maria Frano 630-803-7985 marialisa@franofamily.com
Cyclones Midget Major Coach Peter Rutili
Cyclones Midget Major Coach John Krall
Cyclones Midget Major Manager
Cyclones Midget Minor Coach Mike Real
Cyclones Midget Minor Manager
Cyclones PW Major Coach Ralph Brandonisio
Cyclones PW Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Express CSDHL Rep
Express PeeWee Minor Head Coach
Express PeeWee Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Falcons CSDHL Rep Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Midget Minor Coach Bryce Anderson 312-350-1555 bryce.anderson13@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Manager
Falcons Bantam Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Bantam Minor Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Minor Manager
Falcons Peewee Major Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 gill@ushl.com
Falcons Peewee Major Manager
Falcons PeeWee Minor Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Pee Wee Minor Manager
Falcons Squirt Coach Jan Masopust 847-502-8787 janmasopust@falconshockey.org
Falcons Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Glenview CSDHL Rep Tim Benz 847-502-4399 timbenz1@yahoo.com
Glenview Bantam Minor Coach Steve Funteas 847-814-2844 Sjf102353@aol.com
Glenview Bantam Minor Manager Nancy Speers 847-863-7887 snspeers@sbcglobal.net
Glenview Squirt Coach Jim Philbin 847-571-1601 puckin24@aol.com
Glenview Squirt Manager James Rekoske 312-607-8867 james.rekoske@honeywell.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Hawks CSDHL Rep & President Joe Shadle 708-724-8510 joe@taxreliefinc.com
Hawks Midget Major Coach Mike Bloome 630-699-0645 mbloome@chicagohawks.com
Hawks Midget Major Manager
Hawks Midget Minor Coach
Hawks Midget Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Huskies CSDHL Rep John Paku 630.217.0670 johnpaku@sbcglobal.net
Huskies Midget Minor Head Coach Doug Bosse 708-261-1291 dbosse21@hotmail.com
Huskies Midget Minor Manager Rod Benkovich 815-793-6868 rodney.benkovich@diageo.com
Huskies Bantam Major Head Coach Will Lite 630-697-5243 will.lite@att.net
Huskies Bantam Major Manager Dave Centracchio 312-804-0222 drc182@gmail.com
Huskies PW Major Head Coach Mike Gedzum 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies PW Major Manager Michele Payne 815-405-8526 smbrpayne@comcast.net
Huskies Squirt Head Coach Bob Graham 630-330-7953 robgraham@icloud.com
Huskies Squirt Manager Emmett Haughian 630-531-8148 eghconst@aol.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Ice Dogs CSDHL Rep Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs PeeWee Major Coach Ralph Menotti 847-207-5885 max@maxingredients.net
Ice Dogs PeeWee Major Manager Julie Fecteau 847-840-4757 Julie.Fecteau@abbott.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Coach Steve Dubinsky 773-456-9940 sdubinsky@vzw.blackberry.net
Ice Dogs Squirt Manager Cari Nelson 224-636-3115 nelsonbrewcrew@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Indy CSDHL Rep Mike Feiwell 317-281-3646 mfeiwell@racershockey.com
Indy Bantam Major Coach Jay Bangert jbangert@hagermangc.com
Indy Bantam Major Manager Sandy Fralich 317-437-3010 sandy.fralich@oldnationalins.com
Indy PW Major Coach Bernie John 317-250-1277 icebernie@aol.com
Indy PW Major Manager John Tripp 371-490-9670 john.tripp@zen.co.uk
Indy Peewee Minor Coach Bob Lewis nlewis1516@comcast.net
Indy Peewee Minor Manager Derek Compton 317-710-4788 dcompton@comptonmechanical.com
Indy Squirt Coach Kevin Moore 317-696-7143 kmoore@indianajuniorice.com
Indy Squirt Manager Evans Wells 317-473-1068 azboiler@indy.rr.com
Indy Squirt Scheduler Darren Spraetz 317-691-7787 darren.spraetz@biworldwide.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Jets CSDHL Rep Kent Allen 773-562-9519 krazylegs@ameritech.net
Jets Peewee Minor Coach Brian Noonan 630-605-7207 bbln@comcast.net
Jets Peewee Minor Manager Jon Rauschenberger 312-519-7082 jon@rauschenberger.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Leafs CSDHL Rep Danielle Gulli 815-404-8899 dgulli@mc.net
Leafs Hockey Director Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Midget Major Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Major Manager Doug Bryans 815-321=9344 douglas.bryans@comcast.net
Leafs Midget Minor Head Coach Erik Magsamen 224-358-7801 ejmags@yahoo.com
Leafs Midget Minor Manager
Leafs Bantam Major Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Bantam Major Manager Rick White 847-875-6419 rick.white60014@gmail.com
Leafs PW Minor Coach Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs PW Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Mission AZ CSDHL Rep/Scheduler Jeremy Goltz 1-602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Mission AZ MM Head Coach
Mission AZ mm Head Coach
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Peoria CSDHL Rep Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria Hockey Director Jean-Guy Trudel 309-472-9263 jtrudel@yahoo.com
Peoria mm Head Coach Mark Bassen 309-613-2767 bassens@thecross.tv
Peoria mm Manager Brad Finley 309-370-0735 bfinley@icc.edu
Peoria PW Major Head Coach Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria PW Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Rockford CSDHL Rep Jeff Sympson 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford President J. Paul De Leon 815-670-7344 Jpdeleon33@comcast.net
Rockford Midget Major Coach Tim Mattila 815-871-1844 tmsuccess5@aol.com
Rockford Midget Major Manager Jeff Sympson 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford Squirt Coach Scott Burfoot 815-289-4095 ScottBurfoot@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Squirt Manager Sue Padron 224-515-0577 Spadron72@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Sabres CSDHL Rep Derek Sammons 630-516-0922 dsammons@theprivatebank.com
Sabres Midget Major Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Major Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Minor Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Bantam Major Coach Jeff Nelson 630-248-1938 jeffnelson14@yahoo.com
Sabres Bantam Minor Coach Jon Woodring 630-336-6900 jpwoodring@gmail.com
Sabres PW Major Coach Kevin Curran 630-978-0057 kevindavid66@msn.com
Sabres PW Minor Coach Dale Band 630-363-1323 dband@albertanewsprint.com
Sabres Squirt Coach Gary Spratt 630-687-3258 habs42008@hotmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Shattuck-St. Mary's CSDHL Rep Ben Umhoefer 507-333-1535 612-214-6369 Ben.Umhoefer@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Coach Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
St. Jude CSDHL Rep Bridget Garrett 708-828-5963 mrs.bridgetgarrett@gmail.com
St. Jude Bantam Minor Coach AJ Hernacki 419-343-7849 alexhernacki@gmail.com
St. Jude Bantam Minor Manager Lisa Sarzynski 708-280-8272 lungbusterwife@comcast.net
St. Jude PW Major Coach Paul Manning 773-517-7602 playhockey@stjudehockey.org
St. Jude PW Major Manager Bridget Garrett 708-828-5963 mrs.bridgetgarrett@gmail.com
St. Jude PW Minor Coach Chris VanEck 708-752-2866 chvanny2705@yahoo.com
St. Jude PW Minor Manager Jill Drebing 708-516-5990 jilldrebing@yahoo.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Twin Bridges CSDHL Rep Ryan Williams 217-801-1842 grnbayfan92@yahoo.com
Twin Bridges PW Major Coach John Helmkamp 314-691-3375 tik10@live.com
Twin Bridges PW Major Manager Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Winnetka CSDHL Rep Kathy Robinson 773-368-1026 korobin23@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Coach Jason Hawkins 630-776-9049 jhawk4424@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Manager Amy Seaman 312-848-5622 seaman65@comcast.net
Winnetka PW Major Coach Tom Gullen 847.501.2069 847.770.0811 tgullen@winpark.org
Winnetka PW Major Manager
Winnetka Squirt Coach Paul Schwartz 847-791-4414 pschwartz@winpark.org
Winnetka Squirt Manager Erin Budington 312-953-1803 ebudington@comcast.net