skip navigation
Home Teams Standings Calendar Academic Info Alumni Contacts Members

Team Contacts

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Affton CSDHL Rep Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Major Coach Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354 mattocello@afftoncsdhl.com
Affton Midget Major Scheduler Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354
Affton Midget Major Manager
Affton Midget Minor Coach Eddy Campbell (314) 707-2886 edwardbcampbell@hotmail.com
Affton Midget Minor Manager & Scheduler Greg Kremer (314) 650-8092 jgkremer@att.net
Affton Midget Minor U-15 coach Kevin McGlynn (314) 437-3455 mkmcglynn@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Minor U-15 manager Sean Hazelton (314) 330-1319
Affton Bantam Major Coach Joe Watson (314) 308-7002 joseph.r.watson23@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Major Manager & Scheduler Kelli Hoffstetter (314) 402-1311 mkhofs@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Minor Coach Dave Freeman (314) 703-5364 dflawns21@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Minor Manager Shanon Abell (314) 574-7774 shanonabell@sbcglobal.net
Affton Bantam Minor Scheduler
Affton PeeWee Major Coach Sam Davis (636) 212-0240 sam.davis1788@yahoo.com
Affton PeeWee Major Manager & Scheduler Greg Kremer (314) 650-8092 jgkremer@att.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Coach Jeff Catalano (314) 565-4054 mid-states@sbcglobal.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Manager/Scheduler Carrie Catalano (314) 409-3187 carrie.catalano@wwt.com
Affton Squirt Major Coach Nick Carosello (314) 640-4145 ncarosellojr@yahoo.com
Affton Squirt Major Manager & Scheduler Jenn Hawkins (919) 809-4426 stlouishawks@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Blues CSDHL Rep Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@comcast.net
Blues Midget Major Coach Justin Maciuk (847) 219-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Midget Major Manager Bill McDonnell (630) 776-2706 wmcdonnell@comcast.net
Blues Midget Minor Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Midget Minor Manager Dana Vaca (630) 640-6463 dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues Midget U15 Coach Greg Gombarczyk (224) 250-3040 gombarczyk@yahoo.com
Blues Midget U15 Manager
Blues Bantam Major Coach John Knutson (630) 640-3640 jknutson@hendrickson-intl.com
Blues Bantam Major Manager
Blues Bantam Minor Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Minor Manager Karen Bresson (630) 247-7690 karenbresson@yahoo.com
Blues PeeWee Major Coach Todd Finner (630) 670-3395 tfinner@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Major Manager Laura Pishkur (630) 965-3888 jlpishkur@hotmail.com
Blues PeeWee Minor Coach Anthony Monte (312) 231-8064 anthonymichaelmonte@gmail.com
Blues PeeWee Minor Manager
Blues Squirt Coach Ivo Jukl (630) 677-0480 ivoc98@yahoo.com
Blues Squirt Manager Ted Cerven (708) 856-2569 theodore_j_cerven@uhc.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bruins CSDHL Rep Emilio Miniscalco 6307129524 e_miniscalco@comcast.net
Bruins Midget Major Coach Mike Rohdenburg 6305141192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net 
Bruins Midget Major Manager
Bruins Midget Minor U16 Coach Mike Rohdenburg 6305141192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net 
Bruins Midget Minor U16 Manager Bob McEllin 6303084860 micmacman@comcast.net
Bruins Midget U15 Coach Jeff Schettek 6307722265 jpschettek@yahoo.com
Bruins Midget U15 Manager Michelle Guerino 630-709-5588 m.guerino@comcast.net
Bruins Bantam Major Coach Jeff Jestadt 7736398222 jstadt22@gmail.com
Bruins Bantam Major Manager
Bruins Bantam Minor Coach Jason Watson 708-701-1496 jasonwatson3@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Minor Manager Jackie Merrill 630-251-6404 mrbtmerrill@gmail.com
Bruins PeeWee Minor Coach Matt Tokarz 815-341-4794 matt_toks@yahoo.com
Bruins PeeWee Minor Manager Anthony Varrassi 6308426875 Varrassi@att.net
Bruins Squirt Coach Mark Luka 847 489 1796 ml24hockey@aol.com
Bruins Squirt Manager Ray Schmitz 773-617-7077 ray@infolinkcom.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bulldogs CSDHL Rep
Bulldogs Bantam Major Head Coach Christian Hmura 815.351.7779 clhmura@hotmail.com
Bulldogs Bantam Major Manager Julie Nelson 312-307-8804 Nelson.julieb@gmail.com
Bulldogs Pee Wee Minor Head Coach Russ Naumenko 847.675.2950 847.636.3178 heartlandice2392@sbcglobal.net
Bulldogs Pee Wee Minor Manager Jim Mandl 773.841.9708 jim@firstdor.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chargers CSDHL Rep Ralph Pike 847-770-3196 ralph.pike@andersentax.com
Chargers Midget Major Coach Mike Tompkins 224-578-3362
Chargers Midget Minor Coach Nick Cinquerani 847-912-8104 cinqio@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chesterfield CSDHL Rep Steve Brickman 314-265-9232 brickfamily@sbcglobal.net
Chesterfield CHA Ops Director Kevin Markovitz 314-420-5265 kevin.markovitz@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Coach Steve Walters 314-322-4331 steve@caribbeancreme.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Manager Bob Jakubeck 314-640-6681 BJakubeck@thfrealty.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Coach Jack Behan 314-566-1725 jackbehan1@gmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Manager Jim Wachter 314-477-3030 jjwachter@gmail.com
Chesterfield Midget U15 Coach Chase Ernst 314-643-3824 chase@stlouisamateurs.com
Chesterfield Midget U15 Manager Nicole Kupaks 636-866-5272 nkupaks@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Coach Mike Simoncic 312-714-3795 msimoncic@alvarezandmarsal.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Manager Ray Yaeger 314-732-6591 mwraymond@aol.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Coach Mike Richards 636-352-3763 mikerichards906@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Manager Jason Wiehe 815-847-8875 forepar.wiehe@gmail.com,
Chesterfield Peewee Major Coach Jamie Rivers 314-724-4531 coachrivers1@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Manger Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Coach Eric Ormson 314-374-2570 eric.ormson@syllogisteks.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Manager Mike Emch 314-704-5597 emchteam@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Scheduler Alisa Gordon 314-378-3117 emchteam@gmail.com
Chesterfield Squirt Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Squirt Manager Betsy Peimann 636-485-5658 betsy@imagesbybetsy.com
Chesterfield Squirt Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Cyclones CSDHL Rep Joseph D'Amico 773-617-0806 jdamico@farmersagent.com
Cyclones Game Scheduler Mgr Coordinator Maria Frano 630-803-7985 marialisa@franofamily.com
Cyclones Midget Major U18 Coach Jon Krall jfkrall@gmail.com
Cyclones Midget Major U18 Manager Gary Stofcheck stofcheck@sbcglobal.net
Cyclones Midget Minor U16 Head Coach Mike Perillo (630) 661-7969 mpl008@me.com
Cyclones Midget Minor U16 Manager / Assistant Coach Graham Mosey (630) 291-9808 nextlevelhockey1@aol.com
Cyclones Midget Minor Assistant Coach Vic Heurlin (630) 340-6989 victorheurlin@yahoo.com
Cyclones Midget Minor U15 Head Coach Chris Lappin clappin@chlsupply.com
Cyclones Midget Minor U15 Manager Rebeca Mead rebecamead@live.com
Cyclones Bantam Major Head Coach Chris Barone cbarone@waubonsee.com
Peter Rutili prutili@gmail.com
Cyclones Bantam Major Manager Mary Haberek 630-484-6097 mhaberek@ami.net
Cyclones Bantam Minor Coach Ralph Brandonisio ralph@brandonisio.com
Peter Rutili prutili@gmail.com
Cyclones Bantam Minor Manager Bridgett Foster floweringbridge@sbcglobal.net
Cyclones PW Major Coach Virgil Rutili vrutili11@gmail.com
Cyclones PW Major Manager Diana Grano 630-415-8946 dianag@controlledforce.com
Cyclones Squirt Head Coach Vic Heurlin (630) 340-6989 victorheurlin@yahoo.com
Cyclones Squirt Manager Jeff Iwinski jiwinski@yahoo.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Express CSDHL Rep Rita Simioni 773-259-6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Express President Frank Szwedo 312-718-3484 szwedo@comcast.net
Express PeeWee Major Coach Brent Dolan 224-500-9923 bdolan@prparks.org
Express PeeWee Major Manager Rita Simioni 773-259-6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Falcons CSDHL Rep Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Manager Ann Barbour 847-826-4339 annbarbour@hotmail.com
Falcons U15 Coach Bob Heelan 847-363-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons U15 Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Bantam Major Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Major Manager Mike Izrael 847-212-8973 mike@izraels.com
Falcons Bantam Minor Coach Chris Affinati 203-565-8991 affinati14@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Minor Manager Barb Finfer 847-712-1857 barbfinfer@gmail.com
Falcons Peewee Major Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Peewee Major Manager Kerri Gustafson 847-778-2089 kergustafson@gmail.com
Falcons PeeWee Minor Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Pee Wee Minor Manager Steve Dry 630-235-3079 steve@proconpacific.com
Falcons Squirt Coach Chris Affinati 203-565-8991 affinati14@aol.com
Falcons Squirt Manager George Hickey 847-691-9127 ghickey@lexecon.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Glenview CSDHL Rep Tim Benz 847.502.4399 tjbenz12@gmail.com
Glenview Bantam Minor Head Coach Sylvain Turcotte 847-567-1849 sylvain.turcotte@glenviewparks.org
Glenview Bantam Minor Manager Mike McKay 312-513-8229 mckay91@comcast.net
Glenview Pee Wee Minor Head Coach Tim Benz 847-502-4399 tjbenz12@gmail.com
Glenview Pee Wee Minor Manager Scott Southwood 773-726-1527 scott1140@comcast.net
Glenview Squirt Head Coach Jim Philbin 847-571-1601 puckin24@aol.com
Glenview Squirt Manager Mike Knieling 847-345-6946 bernie0414@aol.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Hawks CSDHL Rep Joe Shadle 708-724-8510 joe@taxreliefinc.com
Hawks Peewee Major Coach Tom Kurzawski 815-474-1129 tkurzawski@lths.org
Hawks Peewee Major Manager Steve Grimes 630-805-2900 grimes@rpai.com
Hawks PeeWee Minor Head Coach Brandon Lewandowski 630-696-5535 peeweedirector@chicagohawks.com
Hawks PeeWee Minor Manager Jennifer Runge 630-330-0840 jerunge@gmail.com
Hawks Squirt Head Coach Kyle Kotrba 630-461-9994 kkotrba@chicagohawks.com
Hawks Squirt Manager Kelly Lyn Kelly 630-967-8563 6kellys@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Huskies CSDHL Rep Emmett Haughian 630-531-8148 eghconst@aol.com
Huskies Midget Minor Head Coach Michael Gedzun 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies Midget Minor Manager Jeff Chase 815-719-2839 jmichjef@aol.com
Huskies Bantam Major Head Coach Will Lite 630-697-5243 will.lite@att.net
Huskies Bantam Major Manager
Huskies PW Major Head Coach Mike Gedzum 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies PW Major Scheduler Michele Payne 815-405-8526 smbrpayne@comcast.net
Huskies PW Minor Head Coach Phil Valk philvalk@gmail.com
Huskies PW Minor Scheduler Tom Quinn tom@quinnslandscaping.com
Huskies Squirt Head Coach Robert Graham robtgraham@me.com
Huskies Squirt Scheduler Brad Briar 303-241-0418 bbriar0411@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Ice Dogs CSDHL Rep Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Major Coach Bob Scott 847-644-4406 bobbyscotthockey@gmail.com
Ice Dogs Bantam Major Manager Steve Peterson 224-688-7996 srpjjp@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Pee Wee Minor Coach Eric Schneider 847-902-9498 eschneider@glacierskate.com
Ice Dogs Pee Wee Minor Manager Deb Miley 9256834523 debmiley@me.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Coach Ralph Menotti 847-207-5885 max@maxingredients.net
Ice Dogs Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Indy CSDHL Rep Derek Edwardson 224-616-1605 dedwardson@ciyha.org
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Jets CSDHL Rep Kent Allen 773-562-9519 krazylegs@ameritech.net
Jets Peewee Minor Coach Tim Scott 847-533-2903 gojetshockey@gmail.com
Jets Peewee Minor Manager Tracy/Joey Giunta 773-636-5639 tracygiunta@yahoo.com, jgiunta@trueelectrical.com
Jets Bantam Minor Manager Jon Rauschenberger 312-519-7082 jon@rauschenberger.net
Jets Bantam Minor Coach Brian Noonan 630-605-7207 bbln@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Leafs CSDHL Rep Danielle Gulli 815-404-8899 dgulli@mc.net
Leafs Hockey Director Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Midget Major Head Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk@sbcglobal.net
Leafs Midget Major Manager Jim Bristol 630-841-5034 jjb0728@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor U16 Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor U16 Manager Craig Thompson 847-651-0009 Jencraigt@comcast.net
Leafs Midget Minor U15 Head Coach Rick Berens 847-219-5044 Rberens@psiengines.com
Leafs Midget Minor U15 Manager Alyssa Losselyoung 815-751-2374 losselyoung4@gmail.com
Leafs Bantam Major Head Coach Greg Chromy (815) 575-0272 gwchromy@yahoo.com
Leafs Bantam Major Manager
Leafs PW Major Head Coach Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs PW Major Manager
Leafs PW Minor Head Coach Sergei Vahmistrovs 630-631-8307 svahmistrovs@leafsicecentre.com
Leafs PW Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone CellPhone Email
Littleton CO Midget Major Head Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 703-0885 (303)717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO Midget Minor Head Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 717-0885 (303) 717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Mission AZ CSDHL Rep/Scheduler Jeremy Goltz 1-602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Mission AZ Midget Major Head Coach
Mission AZ Midget Minor Head Coach
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Peoria CSDHL Rep Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria Hockey Director Jean-Guy Trudel 309-472-9263 jtrudel@yahoo.com
Peoria Midget Minor Head Coach Mark Bassen 309-613-2767 bassens@thecross.tv
Peoria Midget Minor Manager Brad Finley 309-370-0735 bfinley@icc.edu
Peoria Bantam Minor Head Coach Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria Bantam Minor Scheduler Michelle Wicklander 309-532-1971 michelle.wicklander.g3m1@statefarm.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Rockford CSDHL Midget Rep Jeff Sympson 815 229-1136 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford CSDHL Youth Rep Ron Hart 815-871-9511 rhart@rockform.com
Rockford Midget Major Coach Tim Mattila 815-871-1844 tmsuccess5@aol.com
Rockford Midget Major Manager Sue Kindred 815-985-1451 hockeymom09@comcast.net
Rockford Peewee Major Coach Scott Burfoot 815-289-4095 ScottBurfoot@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Peewee Major Manager Sue Padron 815-315-2662 spadron72@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Sabres CSDHL Rep Joe Bresingham 630-854-4301 Joe.Bresingham@athletico.com
Sabres Midget Major Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Major Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Minor Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor U15 Scheduler Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Bantam Major Coach Tom Clarke 708-921-5595 tclarke 12@yahoo.com
Sabres Bantam Major Scheduler Laura Bresingham 630-215-6095 Bres4@comcast.net
Sabres Bantam Minor Coach Kevin Curran 331-262-9044 kevindavid66@msn.com
Sabres Bantam Minor Manager Laura Bresingham 630-215-6095 Bres4@comcast.net
Sabres PW Major Coach Dale Band 630-363-1323 daleband@comcast.net
Sabres PW Major Manager Beth Hennessy 630-712-8922 bethhennessy719@gmail.com
Sabres PW Minor Coach Jim Hope 630-518-6192 jimhope3@aol.com
Sabres PW Minor Manager Caitlin Denker 773-562-8601 cdenker@gmail.com
Sabres Squirt Coach Jeff Nelson 630-248-1938 jeff nelson14@yahoo.com
Sabres Squirt Manager Ray Carlini 630-346-5552 hawkwarz@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Shattuck-St. Mary's CSDHL Rep Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Coach Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Twin Bridges CSDHL Rep Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Twin Bridges Midget Minor Coach Mike Jaros 618-910-3365 MJaros@totalhockey.com
Twin Bridges Midget Minor Manager Greg Griffin 618-531-8826 Greg.Griffin@nafinc.com
Twin Bridges Bantam Minor Coach Stephen Gevers 618-520-1460 tblcoach@gevers5.com
Twin Bridges Bantam Minor Manager Emily Wiemers 314-265-4663 coachem74@gmail.com
Twin Bridges Game Scheduler Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Vikings CSDHL Rep & Scheduler Jim Cassin 708.200.1627 lynx4jc@aol.com
Vikings Pee Wee Major Head Coach Nick Pollos 708.205.1616 vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com
Vikings Pee Wee Major Manager Gia Cassin 708.906.7063 giapet3@aol.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Winnetka CSDHL Rep Tom Gullen 847-770-0811 tom@winnetkahockey.com
Winnetka Master Ice Scheduler Tom Gullen 847-770-0811 tom@winnetkahockey.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Coach Chad Bidwell 708-606-3273 Proby23@aol.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Scheduler Tom Walsh 773-320-7547 coachwalsh@ymail.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Coach/Scheduler Jason Hawkins 630-776-9049 Jhawk4424@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Manager
Winnetka PW Major Coach/Scheduler Mike Vasilevich 312-890-8753 chishark18@sbcglobal.net
Winnetka PW Major Manager
Winnetka Squirt Coach/Scheduler Ricky Lee 847-323-5656 richardrlee@gmail.com
Winnetka Squirt Manager