skip navigation
Home Playoffs Teams Standings Academic Info Alumni Contacts Members

Team Contacts

Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Affton CSDHL Rep Sean Hazelton (314)353-0840 (314)849-0605 (314) 330-1319 hockeystop@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Major Coach Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354 mattocello@afftoncsdhl.com
Affton Midget Major Scheduler Matt Ocello (636) 259-6354
Affton Midget Major Manager
Affton Midget Minor Coach Eddy Campbell (314) 707-2886 edwardbcampbell@hotmail.com
Affton Midget Minor Manager & Scheduler Greg Kremer (314) 650-8092 jgkremer@att.net
Affton Midget Minor U-15 coach Kevin McGlynn (314) 437-3455 mkmcglynn@sbcglobal.net
Affton Midget Minor U-15 manager Sean Hazelton (314) 330-1319
Affton Bantam Major Coach Joe Watson (314) 308-7002 joseph.r.watson23@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Major Manager & Scheduler Kelli Hoffstetter (314) 402-1311 mkhofs@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Minor Coach Dave Freeman (314) 703-5364 dflawns21@gmail.com
Affton Bantam Minor Manager Shanon Abell (314) 574-7774 shanonabell@sbcglobal.net
Affton Bantam Minor Scheduler
Affton PeeWee Major Coach Sam Davis (636) 212-0240 sam.davis1788@yahoo.com
Affton PeeWee Major Manager & Scheduler Greg Kremer (314) 650-8092 jgkremer@att.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Coach Jeff Catalano (314) 565-4054 midstates@sbcglobal.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Manager Carrie Catalano (314) 409-3187 catalanoc@sbcglobal.net
Affton PeeWee Minor Scheduler
Affton Squirt Major Coach Nick Carosello (314) 640-4145 ncarosellojr@yahoo.com
Affton Squirt Major Manager & Scheduler Jenn Hawkins (919) 809-4426 stlouishawks@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Blues CSDHL Rep Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@comcast.net
Blues Midget Major Coach Justin Maciuk (847) 219-7337 maciuk7@gmail.com
Blues Midget Major Manager Bill McDonnell (630)776-2706 wmcdonnell@cmcast.net
Blues Midget Minor Coach Jeff Jones (630)670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Midget Minor Manager Dana Vaca (630)640-6463 dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues Bantam Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues Bantam Major Manager Dana Vaca (630) 640-6463 dayvaca@comcast.net
Blues Bantam Minor Coach Chris Imes (630) 442-9637 cdimes@live.com
Blues Bantam Minor Manager Mike Summerhill (773)263-5546 msummerhill@freeborn.com
Blues PeeWee Major Coach Jeff Jones (630) 670-7772 jjones@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Major Manager Karen Bresson (630) 247-7690 karenbresson@yahoo.com
Blues PeeWee Minor Coach Todd Finner (630)670-3395 tfinner@bensenville.il.us
Blues PeeWee Minor Manager Stacy Babich 773-415-1979 irishqt@flash.net
Blues Squirt Coach Anthony Monte 312-231-8064 anthonymichaelmonte@gmail,com
Blues Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Bruins CSDHL Rep Emilio Miniscalco 630-712-9524 e_miniscalco@comcast.net
Bruins Midget Major-Head Coach Mike Rohdenburg 630-514-1192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Midget Major Manager
Bruins Midget Minor-Head Coach Mike Rohdenburg 630-514-1192 brodies01@sbcglobal.net
Bruins Midget Minor Manager
Bruins Bantam Major-Head Coach Jeff Jestadt 773-639-8222 jstadt22@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Major Manager
Bruins Bantam Minor-Head Coach Jeff Schettek 630-772-2265 jpschettek@yahoo.com
Bruins Bantam Minor Manager Mike Determann 847-204-3561 michael.determann@sbcglobal.net
Bruins PeeWee Major-Head Coach Brian Seery 847-847-6385 seerdog@comcast.net
Bruins PeeWee Major Manager Chuck Treanor 309-825-5867 Chuck.Treanor@countryfinancial.com
Bruins Squirt-Head Coach Mark Roy 630-441-3949 proshopxpert@gmail.com
Bruins Squirt Manager Christina Shore 913-481-8237 hockey.shore@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chargers CSDHL Rep Ralph Pike 847-770-3196 ralph.pike@andersentax.com
Chargers Midget Major Coach Mike Tompkins 224-578-3362
Chargers Midget Minor Coach Nick Cinquerani 847-912-8104 cinqio@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Chesterfield CSDHL Rep Steve Brickman 314-265-9232 brickfamily@sbcglobal.net
Chesterfield CHA Ops Director Kevin Markovitz 314-420-5265 kevin.markovitz@chesterfieldhockey.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Coach Steve Walters 314-322-4331 steve@caribbeancreme.com
Chesterfield Midget Major Scheduler
Chesterfield Midget Major Manager
Chesterfield Midget Minor Coach Jack Behan 314-566-1725 jackbehan1@gmail.com
Chesterfield Midget Minor Manager
Chesterfield Midget Minor Asst Manager
Chesterfield Midget U15 Coach Chase Ernst 314-643-3824 chase@stlouisamateurs.com
Chesterfield Midget U15 Manager
Chesterfield Bantam Major Coach Mike Simoncic 312-714-3795 msimoncic@alvarezandmarsal.com
Chesterfield Bantam Major Manager Ray Yaeger 314-732-6591 mwraymond@aol.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Coach Mike Richards 636-352-3763 mikerichards906@gmail.com
Chesterfield Bantam Minor Manager Jason Wiehe 815-847-8875 forepar.wiehe@gmail.com,
Chesterfield Peewee Major Coach Jamie Rivers 314-724-4531 coachrivers1@aol.com
Chesterfield Peewee Major Manger Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Coach Eric Ormson 314-374-2570 eric.ormson@syllogisteks.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Manager Mike Emch 314-704-5597 emchteam@gmail.com
Chesterfield Peewee Minor Scheduler Alisa Gordon 314-378-3117 emchteam@gmail.com
Chesterfield Squirt Coach Ryan Kane 636-346-7300 rkane5@aol.com
Chesterfield Squirt Manager Betsy Peimann 636-485-5658 betsy@imagesbybetsy.com
Chesterfield Squirt Scheduler Ken Gibson 636-866-9987 khgibson@att.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Cyclones CSDHL Rep Joseph D'Amico 773-617-0806 jdamico@farmersagent.com
Cyclones Mgr Coordinator/Scheduler Maria Frano 630-803-7985 marialisa@franofamily.com
Cyclones Midget Major Coach Peter Rutili 312-952-1115 prutili@gmail.com
Cyclones Midget Major Coach John Krall
Cyclones Midget Major Manager
Cyclones Midget Minor Coach Mike Real
Cyclones Midget Minor Manager
Cyclones PW Major Coach Ralph Brandonisio
Cyclones PW Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Express CSDHL Rep Rita Simioni 773-259-6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Express PeeWee Minor Head Coach Brett Dolan 224-500-9923 bdolan@prparks.org
Express PeeWee Minor Manager Rita Simioni 773-259=6167 simi333@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Falcons CSDHL Rep Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 glenn.agrest@gmail.com
Falcons Midget Major Coach Bob Heelan 847-373-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons Midget Major Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Midget Minor Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Midget Minor Manager
Falcons U15 Coach Bob Heelan 847-363-5990 wojo69@aol.com
Falcons U15 Manager Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586 hawkman10@att.net
Falcons Bantam Major Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Major Manager
Falcons Bantam Minor Coach Chris Affinati 203-565-8991 affinati14@aol.com
Falcons Bantam Minor Manager
Falcons Peewee Major Coach Ryan Taylor 312-925-5656 taylorbms@aol.com
Falcons Peewee Major Manager 847-209-1370 sheila_m_murphy@yahoo.com
Falcons PeeWee Minor Coach Tony Gill 312-636-5366 anthonygill21@hotmail.com
Falcons Pee Wee Minor Manager Steve Dry 630-235-3079 steve@proconpacific.com
Falcons Squirt Coach Chris Affinati 203-565-8991 affinati14@aol.com
Falcons Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Glenview CSDHL Rep Tim Benz 847-502-4399 timbenz1@yahoo.com
Glenview Bantam Major Coach Ted Ward 847-722-4043 tward@spacecoinc.com
Glenview Bantam Major Manager
Glenview Squirt Coach Jim Philbin 847-571-1601 puckin24@aol.com
Glenview Squirt Manager James Rekoske 312-607-8867 james.rekoske@honeywell.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Hawks CSDHL Rep & President Joe Shadle 708-724-8510 joe@taxreliefinc.com
Hawks Midget Minor Coach Mike Bloome 630-699-0645 mbloome@chicagohawks.com
Hawks Midget Minor Manager Julie Marciniak julielgmarciniak@gmail.com
Hawks PeeWee Minor Head Coach Brandon Lewandowski 630-696-5535 peeweedirector@chicagohawks.com
Hawks PeeWee Minor Manager Lisa Graeb 312-404-2986 lisa.graeb@comcast.net
Hawks Squirt Head Coach Rick Berens rberens0817@yahoo,com
Hawks Squirt Manager Jennifer Runge 630-330-0840 jerunge@gmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Huskies CSDHL Rep Paul Apostolos 847-627-0165 papostolos@allpaul,com
Huskies Midget Minor Head Coach Doug Bosse 708-261-1291 dbosse21@hotmail.com
Huskies Midget Minor Manager
Huskies Bantam Minor Head Coach Will Lite 630-697-5243 will.lite@att.net
Huskies Bantam Minor Manager
Huskies PW Minor Head Coach Mike Gedzum 312-813-9828 huskiesdirector@yahoo.com
Huskies PW Minor Manager
Huskies Squirt Head Coach Phil Valk Philvalk@gmail.com
Huskies Squirt Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Ice Dogs CSDHL Rep Marc Shellist 847-826-3091 marc.shellist@comcast.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Minor Coach Ralph Menotti 847-207-5885 max@maxingredients.net
Ice Dogs Bantam Minor Manager Julie Fecteau 847-840-4757 Julie.Fecteau@abbott.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Coach Eric Schneider 847-902-9498 eschneider@glacierskate.com
Ice Dogs Squirt Manager Cari Nelson 224-636-3115 nelsonbrewcrew@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Indy CSDHL Rep Derek Edwardson 224-616-1605 dedwardson@ciyha.org
Indy Bantam Minor Coach Bernie John 317-250-1277 icebernie@aol.com
Indy Bantam Minor Scheduler Tim Ginn taginn@valeofinancial.com
Indy PW Major Coach Derek Edwardson 224-616-1605 dedwardson@ciyha.org
Indy PW Major Manager/Scheduler Derrick Compton 317-710-4788 dcompton@comptonmechanical.com
Indy Peewee Minor Coach Todd Grant 317-446-3122 toddgrant24@gmail.com
Indy Peewee Minor Manager Evans Wells 317-473-1068 ewells@messer.com
Indy Peewee Minor Scheduler Darren Spraetz 317-691-7787 darren.spraetz@biworldwide.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Jets CSDHL Rep Kent Allen 773-562-9519 krazylegs@ameritech.net
Jets Peewee Major Coach Brian Noonan 630-605-7207 bbln@comcast.net
Jets Peewee Major Manager Jon Rauschenberger 312-519-7082 jon@rauschenberger.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Leafs CSDHL Rep Danielle Gulli 815-404-8899 dgulli@mc.net
Leafs Hockey Director Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs Midget Major Head Coach Mike Rucinski 630-205-5447 xblackhawk@sbcglobal.net
Leafs Midget Major Manager Jim Bristol 630-841-5034 jjb0728@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Midget Minor Manager
Leafs Bantam Major Head Coach Scott Treiber 312-617-0488 hockeycoachscott@gmail.com
Leafs Bantam Major Manager Rick White 847-875-6419 rick.white60014@gmail.com
Leafs PW Minor Coach Butch Treiber 708-514-1035 butch@leafshockeyclub.com
Leafs PW Minor Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone CellPhone Email
Littleton CO Midget Major Head Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 703-0885 (303)717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Littleton CO Midget Minor Head Coach Brian TenEyck (303) 717-0885 (303) 717-4329 brian@littletonhockey.org
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Mission AZ CSDHL Rep/Scheduler Jeremy Goltz 1-602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Mission AZ Midget Major Head Coach
Mission AZ Midget Minor Head Coach
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Mission AZ CSDHL Rep/Scheduler Jeremy Goltz 1-602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Mission AZ Midget Major Head Coach
Mission AZ Midget Minor Head Coach
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Peoria CSDHL Rep Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria Hockey Director Jean-Guy Trudel 309-472-9263 jtrudel@yahoo.com
Peoria Midget Minor Head Coach Mark Bassen 309-613-2767 bassens@thecross.tv
Peoria Midget Minor Manager Brad Finley 309-370-0735 bfinley@icc.edu
Peoria PW Major Head Coach Kevin Lune 309-691-6427 309-208-8760 klune@envisionins.com
Peoria PW Major Scheduler Michelle Wicklander 309-532-1971 michelle.wicklander.g3m1@statefarm.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Rockford CSDHL Rep Jeff Sympson 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford President Jeff Sympson 815 229-1136 815-721-1334 j.sympson@comcast.net
Rockford Midget Major Coach Tim Mattila 815-871-1844 tmsuccess5@aol.com
Rockford Midget Major Manager Sue Kindred 815-985-1451 hockeymom09@comcast.net
Rockford Peewee Major Coach Scott Burfoot 815-289-4095 ScottBurfoot@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Peewee Major Manager Sue Kindred 815-985-1451 hockeymom09@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Sabres CSDHL Rep Derek Sammons 630-516-0922 dsammons@theprivatebank.com
Sabres Midget Major Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Major Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Midget Minor Coach Chris Chelios 630-217-0503 chelios23@me.com
Sabres Midget Minor Manager Leslie Wood 630-212-5523 lwood11588@aol.com
Sabres Bantam Major Coach Jeff Nelson 630-248-1938 jeffnelson14@yahoo.com
Sabres Bantam Minor Coach Jon Woodring 630-336-6900 jpwoodring@gmail.com
Sabres PW Major Coach Kevin Curran 630-978-0057 kevindavid66@msn.com
Sabres PW Major Schedler Laura Bresingham 630-215-6095 Bres4@comcast.net
Sabres PW Minor Coach Dale Band 630-363-1323 dband@albertanewsprint.com
Sabres Squirt Coach Gary Spratt 630-687-3258 habs42008@hotmail.com
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Shattuck-St. Mary's CSDHL Rep Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Coach Jason Horstman 507-333-1522 Jason.Horstman@s-sm.org
Shattuck-St. Mary's Midget Major Manager
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
St. Jude CSDHL Rep Matt Garrett 708-207-5048 mgarrett1975@gmail.com
St. Jude Game Scheduler Paul Manning 773-517-7602 playhockey@stjudehockey.org
St. Jude Bantam Minor Coach Craig Ferguson cferguson@mchs.org
St. Jude Bantam Minor Manager Christine Wiseman 708-421-0893 christine.wiseman@comcast.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Twin Bridges CSDHL Rep Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Twin Bridges Midget Minor Coach Mike Jaros 618-910-3365 MJaros@totalhockey.com
Twin Bridges Bantam minor Coach Stephen Gevers 618-520-1460 tblcoach@gevers5.com
Twin Bridges Bantam Minorr Manager Derek Kahl 618-910-2505 tblhockey@sbcglobal.net
Club Role First Last HomePhone WorkPhone MobilePhone Email
Winnetka CSDHL Rep Sean Dranfield 847-323-9454 seandran@me.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Coach Jason Hawkins 630-776-9049 jhawk4424@gmail.com
Winnetka Bantam Major Manager
Winnetka Bantam Minor Coach Chad Bidwill 708-606-3273 proby023@aol.com
Winnetka Bantam Minor Manager
Winnetka PW Major Coach Tom Gullen 847.770.0811 tgullen@winpark.org
Winnetka PW Major Manager
Winnetka PW Minor Coach & Scheduler Mike Vasilevich 312-890-8753 chishark18@sbcglobal.net
Winnetka PW Minor Manager
Winnetka Squirt Coach Paul Schwartz 847-791-4414 pschwartz@winpark.org
Winnetka Squirt Manager